Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

“The college believes that teaching is the art of simplifying knowledge and information without diluting it.”

The academic staff comprises experienced faculty from diverse fields. The high calibre of the staff comes across through the composition of the faculty consisting of professionally qualified individuals. The college extracts several visiting faculties from the industry, thus incorporating their practical experience into teaching.


Sr. No. Name Designation Qualification
1. Dr. Mrs. Madhura Kalamkar I/C Principal Ph.D. (Law), L.L.M., B.Com., D.F.M., Cyber Law
2. Mr. Amar Salve Asst. Professor NET & SET (Law), L.L.M., M.A. (Economics)
3. Ms. Gretta Castelino Asst. Professor NET (Pol. Sci.), M.A. (Hons) (Pol. Sci.), Master in Public Policy, B.A. (Pol. Sci.)
4. Mrs. Saisha Sagar Ghosalkar Lecturer L.L.M., CS (Executive), B.Com (Accounting & Finance)
5. Ms. Eveta Fernandes Lecturer M.A. (Philosophy), B.A. (Philosophy)
6. Ms. Neha Naik Librarian SET (Lib. Sci.), M.L.I.Sc., B.Com



Sr. No. Name Designation Qualification
1. Mrs. Prajakta Avinash Deorukhakar  Clerk B.Com, Pursuing M.Com, MS-CIT, Tally, Typing (English & Marathi)
2. Mr. Umesh Kamble Library Attendant H.S.C.,  Library Certification Course


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.